JULY 3RD AT 03:15

i added more to my site, ive decided to keep these written in a .txt file saved on my computer as well as the site, this is because one day i plan to make it much much easier for myself to add blogs to this site, but i dont ever want to completely erase my early history here. currently i dont quite have enough of an understanding of javascript and html and css to do that. while i was working on my site (and the blog right here) tonight i have been talking to my favourite person on the planet, they're too cool idk why they even like talking to me im just a nerd, but i shared some of the new stuff i added with them and they said it was cool, some time soon i want to add a suggestions box where people can give me ideas to add to the sitw, i just think it would be cool, i guess, i dont know, i think im just out of things to talk about for now, -jazmin :3