OCTOBER 16TH 2023 AT 00:54

its been awhile, too long, since ive updated my blog, im not dead, go me, i guess, but its been rough recently. school has been shit, and i have no friends there except 1 and we dont share any classes, and my dog has an untreatable bone tumour, so, shits been great, 400 people have seen my site since the last time i looked, i guess thats cool. updated formatting of the blog header i guess, maybe i could even start giving these entries names? not sure. anyways i really hate typing on an english keyboard layout, the Y and Z are swapped from what im used to, and everything else is moved around too pretty much so idk, need a genuine deutsch keyboard so i have the < and > keys on my keyboard wherew they really belong between y and shift. Also as of recently ive started using Kamelia as a "middle name" but like interchangeably with jazmine so thats uh thats cool yeah :3. anyways im done ranting whatever bye -kamelia